top of page
hoffnung-618x411.jpg

that hope

arrives

If you support MAF, you will land on more airports and runways than any other airline. You will also fly employees of various local churches and communities to people who ask about God. With the good news of Jesus Christ you bring hope where there is despair.

DSC_5537.jpg

Support MAF

through me...

Why

In order not to generate additional wage and fundraising costs by the employees and their families, each MAF employee has an individual support group.

My question to you: “Would you like to support me, my passion and the MAF in assisting people in regions that are difficult to access?” If so, I would be grateful if you could tell me in the right column with a specific amount. A specific amount is helpful for me to be able to estimate what percentage of my wage is guaranteed.

Donate:

MAF Switzerland | PC 85-541047-1

IBAN: CH10 0900 0000 8554 1047 1

Note: Pascal Mühlematter

(Donations to MAF are tax deductible)

How

thanks for your support!

Jahreszahlen-2017-Aircrafts-Countries-1.
Jahreszahlen-2017-Hours-1.jpg

Papua New Guinea - PNG

It is understandable that the third largest island nation in the world has its challenges in the Pacific. Among the nearly seven million inhabitants and 700-1000 ethnic groups, 830 languages are spoken - depending on the counting method, this is up to 25% of the languages spoken in the world. With slightly fewer inhabitants than in Switzerland, the country is eleven times larger. Papua New Guinea has hardly any roads. Traveling for days on foot or by boat - if at all possible - is part of everyday life. The MAF flight service is indispensable for hospitals, teachers, traders and last but not least for the church.

Owena_PJW8855-768x512.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
hoffnung-618x411.jpg

damit Hoffnung ankommt

Wenn Du die MAF unterstützt, so landest Du auf mehr Flugplätzen und Pisten als jede andere Airline. Dabei fliegst Du auch Mitarbeiter verschiedenster einheimischer Kirchen und Gemeinschaften zu Menschen, die nach Gott fragen. Mit der guten Nachricht von Jesus Christus bringst Du Hoffnung dahin, wo Verzweiflung herrscht.

DSC_5537.jpg

Support MAF

durch mich...

Warum

Um nicht noch zusätzliche Lohn- und Fundraisingkosten durch die Mitarbeiter und deren Familien zu generieren, hat jeder MAF-Mitarbeiter einen individuellen Trägerkreis. 

Meine Frage an dich: „Möchtest du mich, meine Passion und die MAF dabei unterstützen, Menschen in schwer zugänglichen Regionen zur Seite zu stehen?“  Wenn ja, wäre ich dir dankbar dies mir nebenan, mit einer konkreten Zahl mitzuteilen. Ein konkreter Spendenbetrag ist hilfreich für mich, um einschätzen zu können wie viel Prozent meines Lohnes gewährleistet ist. 

Spenden:

MAF Schweiz | PC 85-541047-1

IBAN: CH10 0900 0000 8554 1047 1

Vermerk: Pascal Mühlematter

(Spenden an MAF sind steuerabzugsberechtigt)

Wie

Danke für deine Unterstützung!

Jahreszahlen-2017-Aircrafts-Countries-1.
Jahreszahlen-2017-Hours-1.jpg

Papua-Neuguinea – PNG

Dass der drittgrösste Inselstaat der Welt im Pazifik seine Herausforderungen hat, ist begreiflich. Unter den knapp sieben Millionen Einwohnern und 700-1000 Volksgruppen werden 830 Sprachen gesprochen – je nach Zählart sind dies bis zu 25% der in der Welt gesprochenen Sprachen. Bei etwas weniger Einwohnern als in der Schweiz ist das Land aber elfmal grösser. Papua-Neuguinea hat kaum Strassen. Tagelanges Reisen zu Fuss oder mit dem Boot – wenn überhaupt möglich – gehört zum Alltag. Der Flugdienst der MAF ist für Spitäler, für Lehrer, für Händler und nicht zuletzt für die Kirche unverzichtbar.

Owena_PJW8855-768x512.jpg
bottom of page